Name Phone Email
Lee-Ann Arakaki
Early College Specialist
956-3879 leannar@hawaii.edu
Nicole Atwood
Early College Program Director
956-3771 nicolesw@hawaii.edu
Lynsey Bow
Counseling Program Manager
956-3771 lynseyb@hawaii.edu
Alyssa Calasicas
GEAR UP Site Coordinator
956-5483 calasica@hawaii.edu
Gus Cobb-Adams
College Application and Transition Specialist
956-3879 gusca@hawaii.edu
Lloyd Grieger
GEAR UP Data Analyst
956-7340 lgrieger@hawaii.edu
Kim Guieb-Kang
P-3 Project Manager
956-2560 kimgk@hawaii.edu
Robyn Herbig
Regional Pathways Manager
956-6872 rherbig@hawaii.edu
Stacie Higgins
GEAR UP Site Coordinator
956-3879 shiggins@hawaii.edu
Tracy Hongo
Data Governance Coordinator
956-6977 tlh@hawaii.edu
Anita Huang
Institutional Analyst
956-7097 anitahua@hawaii.edu
Todd Ikenaga
IT Systems Architect
956-6595 tikenaga@hawaii.edu
Angela Jackson
Associate Director & GEAR UP Hawai‘i Project Director
956-3250 tinw@hawaii.edu
Marlene Mattos
Assistant Director
956-5485 mmattos@hawaii.edu
Kelly Miyamura
Pathways Strategy Director
956-5606 kellymjm@hawaii.edu
Jean Osumi
Hawai‘i DXP Project Director
956-7101 josumi@hawaii.edu
Dana Petteys
GEAR UP Site Coordinator
956-3879 dkp@hawaii.edu
Rory Racoma
P-20 Program Coordinator
956-3256 racoma@hawaii.edu
Daniel Rempala
GEAR UP Evaluation Specialist
956-6923 rempala@hawaii.edu
Stephen Schatz
Executive Director
956-3256 sschatz@hawaii.edu
Bill Spradlin
GEAR UP State Office Teacher 
305-9720 bill.spradlin@k12.hi.us
Sela Unga
CTE Data Analyst
956-5770 selaunga@hawaii.edu
Susan Uno
GEAR UP Specialist
305-9720 susan.uno@k12.hi.us
Gary Wong
IT Specialist
956-6560 garyjw@hawaii.edu
Guilan Xia
Fiscal Support Specialist
956-3696 guilan@hawaii.edu
Teri Yamashige
Communications Specialist
226-0078 teriyama@hawaii.edu
Erin Yagi
Workforce Alignment & Learning Opportunities Specialist
956-2271 eyagi@hawaii.edu
Lesli Yogi
Communications and Engagement Specialist
956-5443 lyogi@hawaii.edu