

MEMBERS

Justina Acevedo-Cross, Hawai'i Community Foundation

Stacey Aldrich, Hawai'i State Public Library System

Stephanie Buelow, Ph.D., UH at Mānoa, College of Education

Esmeralda Carini, Ph.D., HIDOE Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area

Erin D'Amelio, REL Pacific at McREL International

Joanna Dunn, HIDOE Office of Curriculum and Instructional Design, Extended Learning Branch

Katie Gao, Ph.D., REL Pacific at McREL International

Kim Guieb, Hawai'i P-20 Partnerships for Education

Karla Hayashi, UH at Hilo Kilohana: The Academic Success Center

Brian Ito, HIDOE Office of Curriculum and Instructional Design

Chris Jackson, Executive Office on Early Learning, Head Start State Collaboration Office

Jessica Kato, M.Ed. and NBCT*, HIDOE Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area

Kara Kusunoki, Read To Me International

Terry Lock, Ed.D., UH at Mānoa, College of Education

Rochelle Mahoe, Ph.D., HIDOE Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area

Gale Mejia, The Learning Coalition

Coleen Momohara, Executive Office on Early Learning

Amy Ruhaak, Ph.D., HIDOE Office of Student Support Services

Helen Sanpei, HIDOE McKinley Community School for Adults

Ryan Sanpei, HIDOE McKinley Community School for Adults

Petra Schatz, Ph.D., HIDOE Office of Curriculum and Instructional Design

Stephen Schatz, Hawai'i P-20 Partnerships for Education

Keri Shimomoto, M.Ed., HIDOE Office of Talent Management, Hawai'i Teacher Induction Center

Jill Takasaki Canfield, Hawai'i Literacy

Dana Tanigawa, Ph.D., HIDOE Office of Hawaiian Education

Esther Tokihiro, M.Ed., HIDOE Office of Curriculum and Instructional Design

Teri Ushijima, Ed.D., HIDOE Office of Curriculum and Instructional Design

^{*} NBCT: National Board Certified Teacher